Members

Barge Lines

American Commercial Barge LinesJeffersonvilleINwww.aclines.com
Blessey Marine Services, Inc.HarahanLAwww.blessey.com
Buffalo Marine Service, Inc.HoustonTXwww.buffalomarine.com
Canal Barge Company, Inc.New OrleansLAwww.canalbarge.com
Carline Management CompanyGonzalesLAwww.carlinecompanies.com
Enterprise Marine Services, LLCHoumaLAwww.enterpriseproducts.com
Florida Marine Transporters, Inc.MandevilleLAwww.floridamarine.com
Genesis MarineHoustonTXwww.genesisenergy.com
Golding Barge Line, Inc.VicksburgMSwww.goldingbarge.com
Higman Marine Services, Inc.HoustonTXwww.higman.com
Ingram Barge Company/Custom FuelNashvilleTNwww.ingrambarge.com
Kirby CorporationHoustonTXwww.kirbycorp.com
LeBeouf Bros. Towing LLC.HoumaLAwww.lebeouftowing.com
M&P Barge Company, Inc.PlaquemineLA
M/G Transport Services, Inc.BataviaOHwww.mg-transport.com
Magnolia Marine Transport Co (Ergon)VicksburgMSwww.magnoliamarine.com
Martin Midstream PartnersLaPorteTXwww.martinmidstream.com
McDonough Marine ServiceChannelviewTX
www.mcdonoughmarine.com
NGL Marine, LLCCorpus ChristiTXwww.nglenergypartners.com
Pine Buff Sand and GravelPine BluffARwww.pbsgc.com
River City Towing Services Inc.Denham SpringsLAwww.rctbarges.com

Contractors

Center for Toxicology & Environmental HealthHahnvilleLAwww.cteh.com
D & L Salvage LLCLydiaLAwww.dnlsalvage.com
Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Co.Oak BrookILwww.gldd.com
 Inland Dredging CompanyDyersburgTNwww.inland-dredging.com
J&S ContractorsBrazoriaTX
Kennedy Construction/Thomas Tank BargeGalvestonTX
Mike Hooks, Inc.WestlakeLAwww.mike-hooks-inc.sbcontract.com
Oil Recovery Co., Inc.MobileALwww.oilrecoveryco.com
Orion Marine Construction Inc.Port LavacaTXwww.orionmarinegroup.com
RLB Contracting Inc.Port LavacaTX
Southern RecyclingNew OrleansLAwww.usa.emrgroup.com
Weeks Marine, Inc.CovingtonLAwww.weeksmarine.com

Deck Suppliers

Action SupplyHoustonTX
Coating Systems & Supply Co.KatyTXwww.coatingsystemsandsupply.com
ERL Commercial Marine Inc.New Albany INwww.erlmarine.com
Southwest Ocean Services, Inc.HoustonTXwww.swos.net
TIMCO IndustriesNew Albany INtimcomarine.com

Electronic Suppliers

Duvic's, Inc.HarveyLA
Ian-Conrad Bergan, Inc.PensacolaFLwww.bergan-blue.com
Laborde Products, Inc.CovingtonLAwww.labordeproducts.com
Louisiana Machinery Company, L.L.C.ReserveLA
Mni Diesel Inc.HoustonTXwww.mnidiesel.com
NABRICOGallatinTNwww.nabrico-marine.com
Sewart Supply Inc.FriendswoodTXwww.sewartsupply.com
Stanley Parts & Equipment Co., Inc.ChannelviewTXwww.stanleypartsinc.com
The Springfield Marine CompanyNixaMOwww.springfieldgrp.com

Fleeters

C.L.M. Marine, LLCMauricevilleTXwww.anointedwork.com/clmtowing
Harbor Towing & Fleeting, Inc.MetairieLA
Lydia Ann Channel FleetCorpus ChristiTXwww.lacfleet.com
Magnolia Fleet, LLCDestrehanLAwww.magnoliafleet.com
Turn Services LLCNew OrleansLAwww.turnservices.com
Custom Fuel Services/Ingram Barge Co.NashvilleTNwww.ingrambarge.com
Integrity Terminal and Marine Services, LLC ChannelviewTX
John W. Stone Oil Dist., Inc.GretnaLAwww.stoneoil.com
Marine Fueling Service, Inc.Port ArthurTX
Ten Mile Exchange, LLCMarreroLA

www.tenmileexchange.com

Machine Shops

Dale's Welding & Fabricators, LLCPlaquemineLAwww.dalesweldingandfabricators.com
J&E WeldingBeaumontTX
The Bayou Companies, LLCNew IberiaLAwww.bayoucompanies.com

State Agencies

LA DOTDBaton RougeLAwww.dotd.louisiana.gov
Mississippi DOT Ports & WaterwaysJacksonMSwww.mdot.ms.gov
Mississippi Transportation CommissionTupeloMS
Texas Transportation InstituteHoustonTXwww.tti.tamu.edu

Ports, Port Authorities & Cities

Abbeville Harbor & TerminalAbbevilleLA
Alabama State Port AuthorityMobileALwww.asdd.com
Aransas County Navigation DistrictRockportTXwww.acnd.org
Calhoun Port AuthorityPoint ComfortTXwww.calhounport.com
Chambers-Liberty Counties Nav. Dist.AnahuacTXwww.clcnd.org
City of Bay CityBay CityTXwww.cityofbaycity.org
City of VictoriaVictoriaTXwww.victoriatx.org
Galveston WharvesGalvestonTXwww.portofgalveston.com
Greater Krotz Springs PortKrotz SpringsLA
Greater Lafourche Port CommissionGallianoLAwww.portfourchon.com
Jackson County Navigation DistrictVictoriaTX
Matagorda County, Pct #2MatagordaTX
Morgan City Harbor and Terminal DistrictMorgan CityLAwww.portofmc.com
Orange County Navigation & Port DistrictOrangeTXwww.portoforange.com
Port Isabel-San Benito Nav. Dist.Port IsabelTXwww.portofportisabel.com
Port of Bay City AuthorityBay CityTXwww.portofbaycity.com
Port of BrownsvilleBrownsvilleTXwww.portofbrownsville.com
Port of Corpus ChristiCorpus ChristiTXwww.portofcorpuschristi.com
Port of HarlingenHarlingenTXwww.portofharlingen.com
Port of Houston AuthorityHoustonTXwww.portofhouston.com
Port of New OrleansNew OrleansLAwww.portno.com
Port of PalaciosPalaciosTXwww.portofpalacios.com
Port of South LouisianaLaPlaceLAwww.portsl.com
Port of Texas CityTexas CityTXwww.tctrr.com
Port of VictoriaVictoriaTXwww.portofvictoria.com
Port of West St. MaryFranklinLAwww.portofwsm.com
Port Panama CityPanama CityFLwww.portpanamacityusa.com
St. Bernard Port, Harbor & TerminalChalmetteLA
W/S Calhoun Co Nav - Port of W CalhounSeadriftTX
West Calcasieu PortLake CharlesLAwww.westcalport.com
Willacy County Navigation DistrictRaymondvilleTXwww.co.willacy.tx.us

Professionals

Barway Charting & PublishingMaloneTX
Butler ConsultingPort LavacaTX
Ceres ConsultingEast St. LouisILwww.ceresbarge.com
Deutsch, Kerrigan & Stiles LLPNew OrleansLAwww.dkslaw.com
Fulbright & Jaworski L.L.P.DallasTXwww.nortonrosefulbright.com
Glenn GoodierNew OrleansLAwww.joneswalker.com
Houston Pilots AssociationDeer ParkTXwww.houston-pilots.com
Independent Diving ServicesBridge CityLAwww.independentdiving.com
John J. KennyCypress TX
Lance SanninoNew OrleansLAwww.joneswalker.com
L & R Midland, Inc.HoustonTXwww.lrmidland.com
Lake Charles PilotsLake CharlesLAwww.lakecharlespilots.com
Legge, Farrow, Kimmitt, McGrath & Brown, L.L.P.HoustonTXwww.leggefarrow.com
LNV EngineeringCorpus ChristiTXwww.lnvinc.com
Lockwood, Andrews & Newnam, Inc.HoustonTXwww.lan-inc.com
RVE, Inc.Corpus ChristiTXwww.rve-inc.com
T. Baker Smith & Son, Inc.HoumaLAwww.tbsmith.com
Water Quality Insurance SyndicateNew YorkNYwww.wqis.com

Shippers

Ascend Performance MaterialsHoustonTXwww.ascendmaterials.com
BP ShippingHoustonTXwww.BP.com
Chem Carriers, Inc.SunshineLAwww.chemcarriersllc.com
Chevron Shipping Company LLCHoustonTXwww.chevron.com
CITGO Petroleum CorporationHoustonTXwww.citgo.com
Cooper Marine & Timberlands Corp.MobileALwww.coopertsmith.com
Fordyce, Ltd.VictoriaTX
Formosa Plastics Corp.Point ComfortTXwww.fpcusa.com
Hunt Refining CompanyTuscaloosaALwww.huntrefining.com
LafargeHolcimDundeeMIwww.holcim.us
LyondellBasellHoustonTXwww.lyondellbasell.com
Marathon Oil CompanyCatlettsburgKYwww.marathon.com
Morton Salt, Inc.New IberiaLAwww.mortonsalt.com
Phillips 66HoustonTXwww.phillips66.com
Rhodia, Inc.HoustonTXwww.rhodia.com
Savage Services Corp.HoustonTXwww.savageservices.com
Seadrift Coke L.P.Port LavacaTXwww.seadriftcoke.com
SeaRiver Maritime, Inc.HoustonTXwww.exxonmobil.com
Shell Trading US Co.HoustonTXwww.shell.us
Southern Company Services, Inc.BirminghamALwww.southerncompany.com
Targa Midstream Services LPHoustonTXwww.targaresources.com
Texas PetrochemicalsHoustonTXwww.tpcgrp.com
The Dow Chemical CompanyHoustonTXwww.dow.com
United Bulk TerminalHoustonTX
www.oiltanking.com
Vulcan Materials CompanyBirminghamALwww.vulcanmaterials.com

Shipyards

Carotex, Inc.Port ArthurTXwww.carotex.net
Channel Shipyard Co.MetairieLAwww.channelshipyard.net
Conrad Industries, Inc.Morgan CityLAwww.conradindustries.com
Mississippi Marine CorporationGreenvilleMSwww.msmarine.net
Sabine Ship Services, Inc.BeaumontTXwww.sabineship.com
Southwest Shipyard, L.P.ChannelviewTXwww.swslp.com
T.T. Barge ServicesCovingtonLAwww.ttbarge.com
Trinity Marine Products, Inc.DallasTXwww.trinitymarineproducts.com
West Gulf Marine, Inc.GalvestonTX

Special Services

AccuTrans, Inc.KennerLAwww.accutransinc.com
Bolivar Barge Cleaning Service, Inc.Santa FeTXwww.bolivarbarge.com
Center for Toxicology & Environmental Health, LLCHahnvilleLAwww.cteh.com
Fryoux Tankerman ServiceNorcoLAwww.fryoux.com
Inland Marine Service, Canal Divisions                 Hebron           KY        www.inlandmarineservice.com     
Garner Environmental ServicesDeer ParkTXwww.garner-es.com
Genesis Venture Logistics, LLCCovingtonLAwww.genesisventurelogistics.com
Gulf Gateway Terminals New OrleansLAwww.bulkresources.biz
Integrity Terminal & Marine Services, LLCChannelviewTX
Petro-Chem Services, LLCDenham SpringsLA
SGS Petroleum Service Corp.Baton RougeLAwww.indeed.com
Strategic Towing Services, LLCMauricevilleTX
Team Services, LLC                                                         Baton Rouge LA        www.teamservicesllc.net                     
The ACTion GroupChannelviewTXwww.theagcteam.com

Towboat Operators

Blue Wing Marine, LLCHoustonTXwww.greenwingpetro.com
Broussard Brothers, Inc.AbbevilleLAwww.broussardbrothers.com
Brown Water Marine Service, Inc.RockportTXwww.brownwatermarine.com
Businelle Towing CorporationPlaquemineLA
C & J Marine Services, Inc.BerwickLAwww.candjmarineservices.com
Callais & Sons, LLCCut OffLA
Cenac Marine Services, LLCHoumaLA
Cheryl K, Inc.Sugar LandTXwww.cherylkmarinellc.com
Crescent Marine TowingHarveyLA
Crosby Tugs, L.L.C.Golden MeadowLAwww.crosbytugs.com
D & S Marine Service LLCHoumaLA
Deloach Marine Services, LLCPort AllenLAwww.deloachmarine.com
Devall Towing & Boat Services, Inc.SulphurLAwww.devalltowing.com
Echo Marine, LTDHighlandsTXwww.echomarineltd.com
E Squared Marine ServiceFriendswoodTXwww.e2msllc.com
Gulf South Marine Transportation, Inc.New OrleansLA
General Marine ServicesBaton RougeLAwww.gmsbr.com
LA Carriers, L.L.C.Cut OffLAwww.lacarriers.net
Lydia Ann Channel FleetCorpus ChristiTXwww.lacfleet.com
Marquette TransportationJeffersonLAwww.marquettetrans.com
McKinney Marine, Inc.Baton RougeLA
Nature's Way Marine, LLCTheodoreALwww.natureswaymarine.com
Parker Towing Company Inc.TuscaloosaALwww.parkertowing.com
Port Neches Towing, Inc.Port NechesTX
Progressive Barge Line, Inc.WestwegoLAwww.progressivebarge.com
Rodgers Marine Towing Service LTDNew OrleansLA
SCF LiquidsSt. RoseLAwww.scfliquids.com
Schuyler Maritime, LLCBroussardLAwww.schuylerrubber.com
Settoon Towing, LLCPierre PartLAwww.settoontowing.com
Southern Towing CompanyMemphisTNwww.southerntowing.net
T&T Marine Salvage, Inc.GalvestonTXwww.tandtmarine.com
T.W. LaQuay Marine, LLCPort LavacaTX
Wood Towing, Inc.AvondaleLAwww.woodresources.com

   

 

© Copyright 2017, Gulf Intracoastal Canal Assoc. All rights reserved.